The AMIE Forum
Well-come To "The AMIE FORUM"!!!

A Dedicated Forum for A Dedicated AMIE Students
For ANYTHING and EVERYTHING about AMIE

Browse for Latest AMIE News, Study Notes, Books, Paper Solutions, Discussion & Guidelines on Any Topics, Recommendation on Books etc.

DON'T FORGOT TO VISIT OUR POSTS ON :
- AMIE REGISTRATION DATES
- AMIE RESULTS
- AMIE PROJECT & LAB PRACTICAL EXPERIMENT
- AMIE STUDY NOTES
- AMIE BOOKS
- AMIE PAPER SOLUTIONS
- AMIE DOWNLOADS
Log in

I forgot my password

September 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» AMIE ONLINE EXAM FORM FILLING PROCEDURE
Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:00 am by SHANKAR ADAK

» Secb registration list before winter 2012 and after summer 2012
Wed Aug 20, 2014 3:43 pm by padma sudha

» forget my optional subject of section B
Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:19 am by swagatpalen

» AMIE Section A Books
Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:25 pm by yempee

» DOWNLOAD YOUR SUMMER-2013 MARKSHEET
Fri May 16, 2014 10:14 pm by santosh kumar 2013

» Grad card calculation
Sat Apr 12, 2014 10:28 am by manimekalai

» roll no for winter 3013
Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:37 am by mayurpatil

» cotton spinning
Tue Mar 25, 2014 3:37 pm by Sivanesan

» last date for registration
Sun Mar 23, 2014 9:07 pm by kusubra


KNOW YOUR WINTER-2012 EXAM RESULTS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

KNOW YOUR WINTER-2012 EXAM RESULTS

Post  Admin on Fri Mar 15, 2013 5:46 am

WINTER-2012 EXAM RESULTS

CLICK HERE -> TO KNOW WINTER-2012 EXAM RESULT

Result will be declared after 12 weeks of end of exams (March 15/September 15). Check your result around these dates.

Admin
Admin

Posts: 70
Reputation: 7
Join date: 2012-06-14

View user profile http://theamie.forum.com.bz

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum