The AMIE Forum
Well-come To "The AMIE FORUM"!!!

A Dedicated Forum for A Dedicated AMIE Students
For ANYTHING and EVERYTHING about AMIE

Browse for Latest AMIE News, Study Notes, Books, Paper Solutions, Discussion & Guidelines on Any Topics, Recommendation on Books etc.

DON'T FORGOT TO VISIT OUR POSTS ON :
- AMIE REGISTRATION DATES
- AMIE RESULTS
- AMIE PROJECT & LAB PRACTICAL EXPERIMENT
- AMIE STUDY NOTES
- AMIE BOOKS
- AMIE PAPER SOLUTIONS
- AMIE DOWNLOADS
Log in

I forgot my password

August 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Secb registration list before winter 2012 and after summer 2012
Wed Aug 20, 2014 3:43 pm by padma sudha

» forget my optional subject of section B
Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:19 am by swagatpalen

» AMIE Section A Books
Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:25 pm by yempee

» DOWNLOAD YOUR SUMMER-2013 MARKSHEET
Fri May 16, 2014 10:14 pm by santosh kumar 2013

» Grad card calculation
Sat Apr 12, 2014 10:28 am by manimekalai

» roll no for winter 3013
Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:37 am by mayurpatil

» cotton spinning
Tue Mar 25, 2014 3:37 pm by Sivanesan

» last date for registration
Sun Mar 23, 2014 9:07 pm by kusubra

» RE-REGISTRATION DETAILS
Thu Mar 20, 2014 12:39 pm by SBKUMAR


previous 5 years question papers in section-b mining engineering551

previous 5 years question papers in section-b mining engineering

View previous topic View next topic Go down

previous 5 years question papers in section-b mining engineering

Post  mylapalli nookaraju on Sat Dec 15, 2012 10:31 am

please send me the previous 5 five years question papers of mining engineering section b

mylapalli nookaraju

Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
Join date: 2012-12-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum